Personal

För att kontakta ansvarig för din kommun, välj i spalten till höger

Petter Alapää
Petter Alapää
Företagsanalytiker, Luleå
Telefon: 0920-24 42 58 Mobil: 070-668 42 58 petter.alapaa@norrlandsfonden.se
Birgitta Cajander
Birgitta Cajander
Företagsanalytiker, Luleå
Telefon: 0920-24 42 62 Mobil: 070-626 42 62 birgitta.cajander@norrlandsfonden.se
Elisabeth Engström
Elisabeth Engström
Ekonomichef, Luleå
Telefon: 0920-24 42 53 Mobil: 070-524 42 53 elisabeth.engstrom@norrlandsfonden.se
Anna Hedström
Anna Hedström
Företagsanalytiker, Luleå
Telefon: 0920-24 42 52 Mobil: 070-279 88 23 anna.hedstrom@norrlandsfonden.se
Maria Lindberg
Maria Lindberg
Ekonom, Luleå
Telefon: 0920-24 42 57 Mobil: 070-356 32 14 maria.lindberg@norrlandsfonden.se
Kristina Lindgren
Kristina Lindgren
VD-assistent /Ekonomi/Marknad, Luleå
Telefon: 0920-24 42 65 Mobil: 070-632 42 80 kristina.lindgren@norrlandsfonden.se
Per Nilsson
Per Nilsson
Företagsanalytiker, Luleå
Telefon: 0920-24 42 68 Mobil: 070-668 42 68 per.nilsson@norrlandsfonden.se
Erik Nyström
Erik Nyström
Kreditanalytiker, Luleå
Telefon: 0920-24 42 63 Mobil: 070-572 22 53 erik.nystrom@norrlandsfonden.se
Lotta Rova
Lotta Rova
Ekonom, Luleå
Telefon: 0920-24 42 64 Mobil: 070-626 42 64 lotta.rova@norrlandsfonden.se
Lars-Olov Söderström
Lars-Olov Söderström
Verkställande direktör, Luleå
Telefon: 0920-24 42 56 Mobil: 070-626 42 56 lars-olov.soderstrom@norrlandsfonden.se
Lars Johansson
Lars Johansson
Företagsanalytiker, Sundsvall
Telefon: 060-12 82 73 Mobil: 070-312 82 50 lars.johansson@norrlandsfonden.se
Daniel Moberg
Daniel Moberg
Företagsanalytiker, Sundsvall
Telefon: 060-12 82 72 Mobil: 073-030 36 32 daniel.moberg@norrlandsfonden.se
Per-Erik Persson
Per-Erik Persson
Företagsanalytiker, Sundsvall
Telefon: 060-12 82 71 Mobil: 070-382 82 71 per-erik.persson@norrlandsfonden.se
Lena Stuns
Lena Stuns
Kreditanalytiker, Sundsvall
Telefon: 060-12 82 70 Mobil: 070-551 24 88 lena.stuns@norrlandsfonden.se
Inga-Lena Wahlstedt
Inga-Lena Wahlstedt
Företagsanalytiker, Sundsvall
Telefon: 060-12 05 16 Mobil: 070-564 73 32 inga-lena.wahlstedt@norrlandsfonden.se